How to start a New Year?

Re-entry back into the schedules after vacation can be bumpy. Yet having vacation end and a new year start could be a total blow out. How did your year start? I found that I had to allow myself to adjust for about 3 days. All of us slept in late, drove the kids to school and even took an afternoon nap. Was it productive? More than you know. The slower pace allowed for better focus on the to-do & goal lists and re-charged the brain battery. Am I up to full speed yet? NO- but I have my needs & wants arranged in better order then if re-entry would have been a crash & burn situation.

Happy Relaxed New Year!  Naturally yours- Jodi

Leave a Reply

