All the way from Cancun

Cancun, Mexico

Blue Sky & Sea

Hola! It is the best that even in Cancun, I can blog!
Cancun has inspired my plan for reaching out to you and sharing my little success with Natural Healthcare. I hope to motivate others to learn more about natural healthcare and how it can help them in many ways.
I have met some wonderful people on our trip. Big hello to the sisters we met poolside as they started their vacation. Hope you had a great time. I was excited to share with them my success and information on alternative health, books, doctors and success I have had with my kids health.
I learned that it is a desire everywhere that women, men, mothers, daughters want to have the chance to seek out all types of healthcare for their families.
The plan of being holistic in caring for ourselves is greatly desired.
Nature can provide all we need to care and cure, we just need to pay attention!

Look forward to more with my kick off of the new look for my blog!
Sunshine to all- naturally, Jodi

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Marie on February 19, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    Hi!!!! This is one of the sisters, Marie! I want to thank u for the referral to Dr. Brownsteins office. I have an apointment in Sept!!

    We had fun soaking up the sun in mexico! Hope u and your husband did too!!!!

    Take care, Marie

    Reply

    • Hi Marie
      Glad to hear you had a relaxing sun soaked time. It was my pleasure to meet you and your sister!
      I am thrilled you are taking charge and going to Dr. Brownstein. Keep me posted we all can learn from each other.
      I look forward to hearing from you. I am always up for topics for the blog, let me know if you have any requests.
      My best of health to you and your family- Naturally, Jodi

      Reply

Leave a Reply

